Currency:

Shop > Marijuana Samen > Barneys Farm Samen

Barneys Farm Samen

Barneys Farm Samen

Barney's Farm hat viele internationale Preise für die hohe Qualität und Stabilität ihrer Produkte gewonnen und ist ein anerkannter Weltmarktführer in der Herstellung von hochwertigen Samen. Diese Leidenschaft für unsere gewählten Leben unterstreicht unser Engagement für unsere Kunden die beste Genetik möglich. Wir unsere Suche nach seltenen Genetik und wir sind verpflichtet, die Schaffung von neuen und aufregenden Marihuana-Sorten.

Barneys Bauernhof 8-Ball-Kush
from €32.63
Barneys Bauernhof 8-Ball-Kush

Barneys Bauernhof 8-Kugel Kush produziert Dichte Blüten an dicken gesunde Stengeln. Diese Sorte ist ideal für SCROG oder Meer von grünen Gärten.

Barneys Bauernhof Auto blau Mammut Samen
from €21.75
Barneys Bauernhof Auto blau Mammut Samen

Barneys Bauernhof Seedbank von Amsterdam bieten diese neue Autoflowering-Marihuana-Sorte Auto blau Mammoth. Auto blau Mammoth ist ein blau getöntes Auto Stamm von Barneys Farm hergestellt wurde, durch Kreuzung von Skunk # 1 und Blauschimmelkäse mit Ruderalis und dann die Belastung zu stabilisieren, bis es 100 % automatische Blüte war.

Barneys Bauernhof Auto kritische Rapido Samen
from €21.75
Barneys Bauernhof Auto kritische Rapido Samen

Barneys Bauernhof Seedbank von Amsterdam bieten diese neuen Autoflowering Marihuana-Sorte Auto kritische Rapido. Auto Rapido ist ein großes Auto-Erträge von Barneys Farm produziert durch Überschreiten der kritischen Masse mit Ruderalis und dann die Belastung zu stabilisieren, bis es 100 % automatische Blüte war.

Barneys Bauernhof Auto Malana Bombe Samen
from €21.75
Barneys Bauernhof Auto Malana Bombe Samen

Barneys Bauernhof Seedbank von Amsterdam bieten diese neuen Autoflowering Marihuana Stamm Auto Malana Bombe. Auto Malana Bomb ist eine sehr harzig Auto-Sorte von Barneys Farm produziert eine Pflanze Charas mit Ruderalis und dann die Belastung zu stabilisieren, bis es 100 % automatische Blüte war.

Barneys Bauernhof Auto Naschkatzen Samen
from €21.75
Barneys Bauernhof Auto Naschkatzen Samen

Barneys Bauernhof Seedbank von Amsterdam bieten diese neuen Autoflowering Marihuana Stamm Auto-Naschkatzen. Auto-Naschkatzen ist eine süß duftende, schädlingsresistent Auto-Sorte von Barneys Farm die süßen Zahn mit Ruderalis und dann die Belastung zu stabilisieren, bis es 100 % automatische Blüte war produziert wurde.

Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold
from €39.43
Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold

Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold feminisiert Cannabis-Samen produzieren sativa dominante Pflanze, erinnert an die alten skool mexikanischen Stämme auf der 1970er Jahre ist. Diese Sorte bietet eine erhebende cerbral hoch, dass eine lange Zeit dauert.

Barneys Farm Amnesia Lemon Hanfsamen
from €42.15
Barneys Farm Amnesia Lemon Hanfsamen

Amnesia Lemon Haze Hanfsamen von Barneys Farm kombiniert die Wirksamkeit und die Erträge von skunk no.1 mit dem wunderbaren Geschmack der Amnesie. Der resultierende Stamm ist sativa dominant, sollte aber in weniger als 10 Wochen zu beenden.

Barneys Farm Ananas Chunks
from €39.43
Barneys Farm Ananas Chunks

Ananas Chunks von Barneys Farm Cannabis-samen ist das Ergebnis der Kreuzung Ananas mit Käse. Dies ist eine der meistverkauften Stämme von Barneys und das ist wegen seiner sehr hohen Levsl von THC und klobig Erträge.

Barneys Farm auto Ananas Express
from €21.75
Barneys Farm auto Ananas Express

Ananas Express ist einer der gefragtesten Sorten von Cannabis in den letzten Jahren versucht und dies ist ein autoflowering Version dieses Stammes. Barneys preisgekrönten Ananas Stück wurde mit einem ruderalis und skunk no.1 gekreuzt worden, um eine sehr fruchtig und potent autoflowering Cannabissorte erstellen.

Barneys Farm auto wenig Käse
Barneys Farm auto wenig Käse

Barneys Farm feminisierte wenig Käse ist ein autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis, die ruderalis, skunk no.1 und Heidelbeere kombiniert. Der resultierende Stamm ist einer der stärksten auto-Stämme haben wir gesehen, und es hat eine wunderbare aromatischen Duft.

Barneys Farm Blue Cheese Hanfsamen
from €45.55
Barneys Farm Blue Cheese Hanfsamen

Käse war ein sehr berühmter skunk Phänotyp durch den Exodus Crew in Großbritannien verfeinert. Barneys hat diese super scharfen Skunk und überquerte mit DJ Shorts Blueberry einige zusätzliche Potenz und Geschmack hinzufügen.

Barneys Farm Crimea Blue Hanfsamen
from €32.63
Barneys Farm Crimea Blue Hanfsamen

Krim blau von Barneys Farm Hanfsamen ist das Ergebnis einer Kreuzung eine harzige Hashplant Stamm mit Blueberry sich in eine Pflanze, die eine Zitrone Kiefer Aroma und massive Knospen hat.

Barneys Farm Dr. Grinspoon Hanfsamen
Barneys Farm Dr. Grinspoon Hanfsamen

Dies aa wahrer Kenner Sativa für diejenigen, die ein zerebrales High schätzen. Es wurde nach Dr. Lester Grinspoon, einem berühmten niederländischen Cannabis befürworten, benannt und ist der Namensgeber der Gerechtigkeit, indem sie eine sehr hohe Qualität Belastung von Cannabis.

Barneys Farm Flowerpower
Barneys Farm Flowerpower

Flower Power Feminisierte Hanfsamen von Barneys Farm produzieren ein Indica-dominante Sorte Auto Cannabis Pflanzenart, die produziert frostigen, Kristall überdachte Blüten und endet in 10 Wochen

Barneys Farm G13 Haze Hanfsamen
from €43.51
Barneys Farm G13 Haze Hanfsamen

G13 ist einer der bekanntesten Stämme von Cannabis je geschaffen und es ist ein Mysterium. Einige sagen, es durch das FBI wurde erstellt und ist die stärkste Belastung von Cannabis in der Welt, aber alles, was wir sicher wissen, ist, dass Barneys hat eine Version davon, dass alle Boxen TCKS produziert. Sein super-potente, ertragreich und endet schnell für einen sativa - kein Wunder, gewann er den Cannabis Cup!

Barneys Farm Honey Bee Hanfsamen
from €36.71
Barneys Farm Honey Bee Hanfsamen

Honey Bee Hanfsamen von Barneys Farm produzieren ein sehr großes Nachgeben sativa, die ein intensives zerebrales High bietet. Geduld ist bei dieser Sorte und die mit der langen, schlanken Knospen belohnt werden, die mit Harz tropft warten müssen.

Barneys Farm kritische Kush Samen
from €43.51
Barneys Farm kritische Kush Samen

Barneys Farm kritische Kush Samen wurden durch eine sorgfältige und schwierige Zuchtprogramm produziert. Der Aufwand hat sich gelohnt, wie kritische Kush einen großen Ertrag ist die das Klopfen aus Stein OG Kush behält.

Barneys Farm Laughing Buddha Hanfsamen
from €39.43
Barneys Farm Laughing Buddha Hanfsamen

Gewinner des 2003 Cannabis Cup, enthält Laughing Buddha Thai und Jamaican Genetik und demonstartes diese, wie es quicklyand erstreckt wächst während der Blütezeit. Es hat eine ziemlich lange Blütezeit, aber Sie sind mit würzigen Aromen und eine unglaublich starke High belohnt.

Barneys Farm LSD Hanfsamen
from €44.87
Barneys Farm LSD Hanfsamen

Wie viele Stämme von Cannabis LSD wurde vor der Kreuzung ein klassisches Skunk mit Mazar entwickelt, aber dieses hier ist etwas anders, dass es unglaublich potent ist. Tests haben THC-Werte von 24% ergab, so dass es zu dem Namen LSD für seine sehr trippy Wirkung hatte.

Barneys farm Morgenruhm Cannabissamen
from €39.43
Barneys farm Morgenruhm Cannabissamen

Hawaiian Sativa mit einem Skunk und einer Afghani. Diese genetische Kombination schafft ein hohes, die Knockyou von Ihren Füßen mit einem steigenden Sativa high und ein Indica-Körper-Stein wird.

Barneys farm Nacht-Schatten-Cannabissamen
from €42.15
Barneys farm Nacht-Schatten-Cannabissamen

Nacht-Schatten ist eine große schlagend Indica-Sorte, die den Indica Cannabis Cup in 2006 gewann. Das Indica-Erbgut bedeutet es schnell abgeschlossen ist und bleibt klein die ist ideal für kleine Räume und Zeit Einschränkungen. Ein hart schlagen Körper ist von dieser Sorte zu erwarten!

Barneys farm Phatt Fruity Cannabissamen
from €32.63
Barneys farm Phatt Fruity Cannabissamen

Phatt Fruity ist eine Indica-dominante Sorte, die eine deutlich erdigen Geschmack und einen Stein Knock-Out-Effekt hat. Eine ungewöhnliche Mischung aus feinen Genetik, die zusammen die tiefen Aromen von Afghanistan und Nordindien mit heller, tropischen Geschmack von Mexiko bringt.

Barneys Farm Red diesel
from €39.43
Barneys Farm Red diesel

Barneys Farm rote Diesel ist eine Verbesserung der beliebten NYC Diesel. Barneys brachte Ostküste und Westküste Genetik durch die Kreuzung von es mit einer hervorragenden California Indica-Sorte. Das Ergebnis ist erhöhte Gewicht und Potenz, unter Beibehaltung des unverwechselbaren "süßen und sauer" Diesel-Geschmacks.

Barneys Farm Red Dragon
from €32.63
Barneys Farm Red Dragon

Red dragon feminisierte Cannabis-Samen von Barneys Farm durch ein Kreuz aus Himalaya-kush und eine brasilianische Sativa entwickelt wurden. Es bleibt schön kurz wie ein indica aber seine sativa Abstammung bedeutet, es hat eine interessante hoch.

Barneys Farm Sweet Tooth
from €32.63
Barneys Farm Sweet Tooth

Süßes aus Barneys Hefe hat eine extrem süß und weichen Geschmack zusammen mit mächtigen Effekten und ist ein sofortiger Erfolg mit anspruchsvollen Raucher. Was macht Sweet Tooth noch außergewöhnlicher ist, dass es einfach ist, zu wachsen, hohe Ausbeuten an große, starke Cola, klebrig, mit Harz, und ist resistent gegen Schimmel.

Barneys Farm Tangerine Dream Samen
from €44.87
Barneys Farm Tangerine Dream Samen

Barneys Farm gewann den Cannabis Cup im Jahr 2010 mit Tangerine Dream Hanfsamen. Tangerine Dream ist eine unglaublich starke sativa dominante Sorte Cannabis, die in 10 Wochen beendet und hat einen wunderschönen spritzig, intensiven süßen Zitrusaromen und gibt einen steigenden Sativa-High.

Barneys Farm Utopia Haze
from €40.79
Barneys Farm Utopia Haze

Utopia Haze von Barneys Farm Hanfsamen ist eine sativa dominante Sorte, die in Brasilien stammt. Es produziert eine große und elegante Anlage, die ein potenter hoch und wunderbaren Geschmack hat.
.

Barneys Farm Vanilla Kush
from €40.79
Barneys Farm Vanilla Kush

Barneys Farm Vanille kush Samen sind alles, was Sie wollen in einem kush Belastung. Big fat Knospen, hat eine kurze Pflanze mit einem schnellen Endzeit und ein echter Knock-out indica Stein mit einem wunderbaren vannila Geschmack kombiniert aus diesem Stamm ein großer Hit.

Barneys Farm Violator Kush
from €43.51
Barneys Farm Violator Kush

Violator Kush ist eine raffinierte Hindu Kush-Sorte, die entwickelt wurde, von den Züchtern an Barmeys, wenn sie auf der Suche nach einer sehr harzig Anlage mit Hash-wie Aromen und große Erträge.

Barneys Farm-Feminisierten Liberty Haze
from €44.87
Barneys Farm-Feminisierten Liberty Haze

Der High Times Cannabis Cup 2011 gewann mit ihrer neuen Stamm Liberty Haze Barneys Farm. Wenn Lats Jahren Gewinner - Barneys Tangerine-Traum etwas zu gehen, dann ist wird das enorm sein. JETZT ERHÄLTLICH!

  • Einkaufswagen
  • (leer)
  • Featured Items

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Marijuana seeds > Barneys farm seeds

Barneys farm seeds

Barneys farm seeds

Barney’s Farm has won many international prizes for the high quality and stability of its products and is a recognised world leader in the production of top quality seeds. This passion for our chosen life underlines our commitment to provide our customers with the best genetics possible. We continue our search for rare genetics and we are devoted to the creation of new and exciting marijuana strains.

Barneys Farm 8-Ball Kush
from £23.99
Barneys Farm 8-Ball Kush

Barneys farm 8-ball kush produces dense buds on thick healthy stems. This strain is ideal for SCROG or sea of green gardens.

Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold
from £28.99
Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold

Barneys Farm Acapulco Gold feminised cannabis seeds produce a sativa dominant plant that is reminiscent of the old skool mexican strains on the 1970's. This strain offers an uplifting cerbral high that lasts a long time.

Barneys farm Amnesia lemon cannabis seeds
from £30.99
Barneys farm Amnesia lemon cannabis seeds

Amnesia lemon haze cannabis seeds from barneys farm combines the potency and yield of skunk no.1 with the wonderful flavour of amnesia. The resulting strain is sativa dominant but should finish in less than 10 weeks.

Barneys farm auto blue mammoth seeds
from £15.99
Barneys farm auto blue mammoth seeds

Barneys farm seedbank of Amsterdam offer this new autoflowering marijuana strain Auto Blue Mammoth. Auto Blue Mammoth is a blue tinted auto strain from barneys farm which was produced by crossing skunk#1 and blue cheese with ruderalis and then stabilising the strain until it was 100% auto flowering.

Barneys farm auto critical rapido seeds
from £15.99
Barneys farm auto critical rapido seeds

Barneys farm seedbank of Amsterdam offer this new autoflowering marijuana strain Auto critical Rapido. Auto rapido is a big yielding auto strain from barneys farm which was produced by crossing critical mass with ruderalis and then stabilising the strain until it was 100% auto flowering.

Barneys Farm auto little cheese
Barneys Farm auto little cheese

Barneys farm feminised little cheese is an autoflowering strain of cannabis which combines ruderalis, skunk no.1 and blueberry. The resulting strain is one of the most potent auto strains we have seen and it has a wonderful aromatic aroma.

Barneys farm auto malana bomb seeds
from £15.99
Barneys farm auto malana bomb seeds

Barneys farm seedbank of Amsterdam offer this new autoflowering marijuana strain auto malana bomb. auto malana bomb is a very resinous auto strain from barneys farm which was produced by crossing a charas plant with ruderalis and then stabilising the strain until it was 100% auto flowering.

Barneys Farm auto pineapple express
from £15.99
Barneys Farm auto pineapple express

Pineapple express is one of the most sought after strains of cannabis in recent years and this is an autoflowering version of that strain. Barneys prize winning pineapple chunk has been crossed with a ruderalis and skunk no.1 to create a very fruity and potent autoflowering cannabis strain.

Barneys farm auto sweet tooth seeds
from £15.99
Barneys farm auto sweet tooth seeds

Barneys farm seedbank of Amsterdam offer this new autoflowering marijuana strain auto sweet tooth. Auto sweet tooth is a sweet scented, pest resistant auto strain from barneys farm which was produced by crossing sweet tooth with ruderalis and then stabilising the strain until it was 100% auto flowering.

Barneys farm Blue Cheese cannabis seeds
from £33.49
Barneys farm Blue Cheese cannabis seeds

Cheese was a very famous skunk pheno refined by the exodus crew in the UK. Barneys took this super pungent skunk strain and crossed it with DJ Shorts blueberry to add some extra potency and taste.

Barneys farm Crimea Blue cannabis seeds
from £23.99
Barneys farm Crimea Blue cannabis seeds

Crimea blue from barneys farm cannabis seeds is the result of crossing a resinous hashplant strain with Blueberry resulting in a plant that has a lemon pine aroma and massive buds.

Barneys farm critical kush seeds
from £31.99
Barneys farm critical kush seeds

Barneys farm critical kush seeds have been produced by a careful and arduous breeding program. The effort was worth it as critical kush is a big yielder which retains the knock out stone of the OG kush.

Barneys farm Dr Grinspoon cannabis seeds
Barneys farm Dr Grinspoon cannabis seeds

This a a true connoisseur sativa strain for those who appreciate a cerebral high. It was named after Dr. Lester Grinspoon, a famous Dutch cannabis advocate, and does its namesake justice by being a very high quality strain of cannabis.

Barneys farm feminised Liberty Haze
from £32.99
Barneys farm feminised Liberty Haze

The 2011 high times cannabis cup was won by Barneys Farm with their new strain Liberty Haze. If last years winner - Barneys tangerine dream is anything to go by then this is going to be huge. AVAILABLE NOW!

Barneys Farm Flower Power
Barneys Farm Flower Power

Flower power female cannabis seeds from Barneys farm produce an indica dominant strain of auto flowering cannabis plant that produces frosty, crystal covered buds and finishes in 10 weeks

Barneys farm G13 haze cannabis seeds
from £31.99
Barneys farm G13 haze cannabis seeds

G13 is one of the most famous strains of cannabis ever created and it is shrouded in mystery. Some say it was created by the FBI and is the most potent strain of cannabis in the world but all we know for sure is that barneys has produced a version of it that tcks all the boxes. Its super potent, yields well and finishes fast for a sativa - no wonder it won the cannabis cup!

Barneys farm Honey Bee cannabis seeds
from £26.99
Barneys farm Honey Bee cannabis seeds

Honey Bee cannabis seeds from barneys farm produce a very big yielding sativa that offers an intense cerebral high. Patience is required with this strain and those who wait with be rewarded by long slender buds that drip with resin.

Barneys farm Laughing Buddha cannabis seeds
from £28.99
Barneys farm Laughing Buddha cannabis seeds

Winner of the 2003 Cannabis Cup, Laughing Buddha contains Thai and Jamaican genetics and demonstartes these as it grows quicklyand stretches during the flowering cycle. It has a fairly long flowering period but you are rewarded with spicy aromas and an incredibly potent high.

Barneys farm LSD cannabis seeds
from £32.99
Barneys farm LSD cannabis seeds

Like many strains of cannabis LSD was developed from crossing a classic skunk strain with Mazar but this one is slightly different in that it is incredibly potent. Tests have revealed THC levels of 24% so it had to be named LSD for its very trippy effect.

Barneys farm Morning Glory cannabis seeds
from £28.99
Barneys farm Morning Glory cannabis seeds

Hawaiian Sativa with a Skunk and an Afghani. This genetic combination creates a high that will knockyou off your feet with a soaring sativa high and an indica body stone.

Barneys farm Night Shade cannabis seeds
from £30.99
Barneys farm Night Shade cannabis seeds

Night shade is a big hitting indica strain that won the indica cannabis cup in 2006. Its indica genetic heritage means it finishes fast and stays short which is perfect for small spaces and time constraints. A hard hitting body stone is to be expected from this strain!

Barneys farm Phatt Fruity cannabis seeds
from £23.99
Barneys farm Phatt Fruity cannabis seeds

Phatt Fruity is an indica dominant strain that has a distinctly earthy taste and a knock-out stone effect. An unusual blend of fine genetics that brings together the deep flavors of Afghanistan and North India with the brighter, tropical tastes of Mexico.

Barneys Farm Pineapple Chunk
from £28.99
Barneys Farm Pineapple Chunk

Pineapple chunk from barneys farm cannabis seeds is the result of crossing pineapple with cheese. This is one of the best selling strains from barneys and thats because of its very high levsl of THC and chunky yields.

Barneys Farm Red diesel
from £28.99
Barneys Farm Red diesel

Barneys farm red diesel is an improvement to the ever-popular NYC Diesel. Barneys brought together East Coast and West Coast genetics by crossing it with a superb California Indica strain. The result is increased weight and potency, while maintaining the distinctive “sweet and sour” Diesel taste.

Barneys Farm Red Dragon
from £23.99
Barneys Farm Red Dragon

Red dragon feminised cannabis seeds from barneys farm were developed through a cross of himalayan kush and a brazilian sativa. It stays nice and short like an indica but its sativa parentage means it has a more interesting high.

Barneys Farm Sweet Tooth
from £23.99
Barneys Farm Sweet Tooth

Sweet tooth from Barneys barm has an extremely sweet and smooth flavor along with powerful effects and is an instant hit with discriminating smokers. What makes Sweet Tooth even more exceptional is that it’s easy to grow, produces high yields of large, potent colas, sticky with resin, and is mold resistant.

Barneys farm Tangerine dream seeds
from £32.99
Barneys farm Tangerine dream seeds

Barneys farm won the cannabis cup in 2010 with Tangerine dream cannabis seeds. Tangerine dream is an incredibly strong sativa dominant cannabis strain that finishes in 10 weeks and and has wonderful tangy, intense sweet citrus aromas and gives a soaring sativa high.

Barneys Farm Utopia Haze
from £29.99
Barneys Farm Utopia Haze

Utopia Haze from barneys farm cannabis seeds is a sativa dominant strain which originates in Brazil. It produces a tall and elegant plant which has a potent high and wonderful flavour.
.

Barneys Farm Vanilla Kush
from £29.99
Barneys Farm Vanilla Kush

Barneys farm vanilla kush seeds are everything you want in a kush strain. Big fat buds, a short plant with a fast finishing time and a real knock out indica stone combined with a wonderful vannila flavour has made this strain a huge hit.

Barneys Farm Violator Kush
from £31.99
Barneys Farm Violator Kush

Violator kush is a refined hindu kush strain which was developed by the breeders at barmeys when they were looking for a highly resinous plant with hash-like flavours and big yields.

  • Shopping Cart
  • (empty)
  • Featured Items