Currency:

Shop > Graines de marijuana > Graines de bouddha

Graines de bouddha

Graines de bouddha

Les souches de marijuana autofleurrissante produite par buddha banque de semences ont l'attitude réelle. Ils sont tous yielders grande et très stable naine blanche en particulier qui a été l'une des souches les plus vendus de graines de marijuana au cours des dernières années.

Graines de bouddha Deimos
€51.67
Graines de bouddha Deimos

Deimos à partir de graines de Bouddha est une souche auto-florissante du cannabis qui est basée sur les lumières nrothern classique. Comme son parent génétique il emballe vraiment un coup de poing fort et a une odeur assez faible.

Graines de bouddha naine blanche
€50.99
Graines de bouddha naine blanche

Bouddha seedsburst sur le cannabis graines sur le marché avec leurs nains autofleurrissante première souche blanche et il a été un succès instantané. Il est très rapide, la finition en 2 mois et de très courts séjours qui le rend parfait pour les débutants.

Graines de bouddha naine rouge
€44.87
Graines de bouddha naine rouge

Naines rouges à partir de graines de Bouddha est une souche auto-florissante de la marijuana qui est produite à partir de traverser Lowryder avec une Skunk puissant. Le résultat est une souche auto puissante qui a un arôme puissant et effet.

Graines de bouddha quasar
€57.11
Graines de bouddha quasar

Contrairement à leurs autres souches, Quasar à partir de graines de Bouddha n'est pas une souche auto-florissante de graines de cannabis. Son est une souche pure Indica qui produit trapue grosse rendement plantes à l'intérieur et hors qui donnent un effet très puissant.

  • Panier
  • (vide)
  • Articles en vedette

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Marijuana seeds > Buddha seeds

Buddha seeds

Buddha seeds

The autoflowering strains of marijuana produced by buddha seedbank have real attitude. They are all big yielders and very stable especially white dwarf which has been one of the top selling strains of marijuana seeds for the last few years.

Buddha seeds deimos
£37.99
Buddha seeds deimos

Deimos from buddha seeds is an autoflowering strain of cannabis that is based on the classic nrothern lights. Like its genetic relative it really packs a strong punch and has a fairly low odour.

Buddha seeds quasar
£41.99
Buddha seeds quasar

Unlike their other strains, Quasar from buddha seeds is not an autoflowering strain of cannabis seed. Its is a pure indica strain that produces stocky big yielding plants indoors and out that give a very potent effect.

Buddha seeds red dwarf
£32.99
Buddha seeds red dwarf

Red dwarf from buddha seeds is an autoflowering strain of marijuana that is produced from crossing lowryder with a potent skunk strain. The result is a potent auto strain that has a potent aroma and effect.

Buddha seeds white dwarf
£37.49
Buddha seeds white dwarf

Buddha seedsburst onto the cannabis seeds market with their first autoflowering strain White dwarf and it was an instant hit. It is very quick, finishing in 2 months and stays very short which makes it perfect for beginners.