Currency:

Shop > Marijuana Samen > Buddha Samen

Buddha Samen

Buddha Samen

Die autoflowering Stämme von Marihuana durch buddha Samenbank produziert haben wirkliche Haltung. Sie sind alle großen Yield und sehr stabil besonders weißen Zwerg, die eine der meistverkauften Sorten von Marihuana Samen wurde in den letzten paar Jahren.

Buddha Samen deimos
€51.67
Buddha Samen deimos

Deimos von Buddha Seeds ist eine autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis, das auf dem klassischen nrothern Leuchten beruht. Wie seine genetischen Verwandten es wirklich packt einen starken Schlag und hat eine relativ niedrige Geruch.

Buddha Samen Quasar
€57.11
Buddha Samen Quasar

Im Gegensatz zu ihren anderen Stämmen ist Quasar von buddha Samen nicht autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis-Samen. Seine ist eine reine Indica-Sorte, die stämmige große ertragreiche Pflanzen drinnen und draußen, die einen sehr starken Effekt geben produziert.

Buddha Samen roten Zwerg
€44.87
Buddha Samen roten Zwerg

Red Zwerg aus Seeds ist eine autoflowering Belastung von Marihuana, dass vor der Kreuzung Lowryder mit einem potenten Skunk produziert wird. Das Ergebnis ist ein starkes Auto Stamm, der eine starke Aroma und Wirkung hat.

Buddha Samen weißer Zwerg
€50.99
Buddha Samen weißer Zwerg

Buddha seedsburst auf den Hanfsamen Markt mit ihrem ersten autoflowering Belastung Weißer Zwerg und es war sofort ein Hit. Es ist sehr schnell, Finishing in 2 Monaten und bleibt sehr kurz, was macht sie perfekt für Anfänger.

  • Einkaufswagen
  • (leer)
  • Featured Items

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Marijuana seeds > Buddha seeds

Buddha seeds

Buddha seeds

The autoflowering strains of marijuana produced by buddha seedbank have real attitude. They are all big yielders and very stable especially white dwarf which has been one of the top selling strains of marijuana seeds for the last few years.

Buddha seeds deimos
£37.99
Buddha seeds deimos

Deimos from buddha seeds is an autoflowering strain of cannabis that is based on the classic nrothern lights. Like its genetic relative it really packs a strong punch and has a fairly low odour.

Buddha seeds quasar
£41.99
Buddha seeds quasar

Unlike their other strains, Quasar from buddha seeds is not an autoflowering strain of cannabis seed. Its is a pure indica strain that produces stocky big yielding plants indoors and out that give a very potent effect.

Buddha seeds red dwarf
£32.99
Buddha seeds red dwarf

Red dwarf from buddha seeds is an autoflowering strain of marijuana that is produced from crossing lowryder with a potent skunk strain. The result is a potent auto strain that has a potent aroma and effect.

Buddha seeds white dwarf
£37.49
Buddha seeds white dwarf

Buddha seedsburst onto the cannabis seeds market with their first autoflowering strain White dwarf and it was an instant hit. It is very quick, finishing in 2 months and stays very short which makes it perfect for beginners.