Currency:

Shop > Marijuana Samen > ShortStuff Samen regs

ShortStuff Samen regs

ShortStuff Samen regs

Kurze Sachen Samenbank ist eine Gruppe von Züchtern, die mit Autoflowering Cannabissamen für die letzten 5 Jahre gearbeitet haben. Sie nahmen die ursprünglichen Zwerg-Sorten und überqueren sie mit einer Vielzahl von Hanfsorten, einige der beliebtesten Sorten von Autoflowering Cannabis-samen in der Welt zu produzieren. Dies ist ihr Angebot an regelmäßigen Autoflowering Marijuana Samen.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Assassine Regular
from €44.19
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Assassine Regular

Short Stuff auto Attentäter ist ein autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis, dass durch Kreuzung AK47 mit kurzen Sachen # 1 und der Auswahl der sativa Stil Phänos produziert wurde. Dies ist ein sehr starkes Auto-Stamm, eine gute Größe Werk in harzigen Knospen produziert.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Blau Himalaya regelmäßigen
from €40.79
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Blau Himalaya regelmäßigen

Kurze Sachen auto blau himalaya Marihuana Samen sind das Ergebnis einer Kreuzung zwischen Heidelbeeren und auto Hindukusch. Das Heidelbeer-kush Stamm produziert hocken indica Pflanzen mit Hash-like Aromen.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Dr.Feelgood regelmäßigen
from €40.79
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Dr.Feelgood regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Dr.Feelgood regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Himalaya Blue Diesel regelmäßigen
from €44.19
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Himalaya Blue Diesel regelmäßigen

Himalaya blue Diesel oder HBD, wie es bekannt geworden ist ist eine wunderbare autoflowering Varietät, die durch Kreuzung blau himalaya (auto Heidelbeere kush) mit New York City Diesel erstellt wurde. Himalaya Blue Diesel ist ein consistantly guter Verkäufer wegen seiner erstaunlichen blauen Erscheinungsbild und frostig Knospen.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Mi5 Regular
from €44.19
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Mi5 Regular

Mi5 autoflowering Marihuana-Samen aus Shortstuff Samenbank produzieren eine viel größer als der Durchschnitt autoflowering Cannabis-Pflanze, die oft erreichen wird 3 Meter hoch. Mi5 hat ak47 Gene in ihrer Linie so wie auch Ertrag hat große Potenz.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto Onyx regelmäßigen
from €44.19
Shortstuff Seeds Auto Onyx regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Züchter Onyx Marihuana Samen sind das Ergebnis von vielen Kreuze autoflowering Marihuana-Stämme einschließlich Auto White Russian, auto Attentäter und auto NYCD. Diese Sorte kann man 1 Meter hoch und produziert eine große Hauptkolabaum der frostigste Qualität!

Shortstuff Seeds Auto russischen Rocket Fuel regelmäßigen
from €44.19
Shortstuff Seeds Auto russischen Rocket Fuel regelmäßigen

Russische Raketentreibstoff Marihuana-Samen aus Shortstuff Samenbank ist das Ergebnis einer Kreuzung zwischen Auto White Russian und auto NYCD und ist eine ganz außergewöhnliche Belastung von Marihuana. Russische Raketentreibstoff (RRF) kann wirklich Busch heraus und bieten einige ausgezeichnete Erträge.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto SharkBite regelmäßigen
from €36.71
Shortstuff Seeds Auto SharkBite regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Auto SharkBite regelmäßigen Cannabis-Samen ist ein weißer Stamm, der mit THC-Kristallen glänzt. Es ist ein autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis so dass es von der Aussaat bis zur Ernte geht in etwa 10 Wochen.

Shortstuff Seeds Auto SnowRyder regelmäßigen
from €40.79
Shortstuff Seeds Auto SnowRyder regelmäßigen

SnowRyder aus Shortstuff Samenbank ist das Ergebnis einer Kreuzung zwischen Short Stuff # 1 und schneeweiß. SnowRyder ist ein sehr frostigen weißen Stamm, der in Kristallen bedeckt ist

Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff Mix regelmäßigen
from €67.99
Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff Mix regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff Mix regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff no.1 regelmäßigen
from €33.99
Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff no.1 regelmäßigen

Shortstuff Seeds Shortstuff no.1 regelmäßigen

  • Einkaufswagen
  • (leer)
  • Featured Items

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Marijuana seeds > Shortstuff seeds regs

Shortstuff seeds regs

Shortstuff seeds regs

Short stuff seed bank is a group of breeders who have been working with autoflowering cannabis seeds for the last 5 years. They took the original dwarf strains and cross them with a wide variety of cannabis strains to produce some of the most popular strains of autoflowering cannabis seeds in the world. This is their range of regular autoflowering marijuana seeds.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Assassin Regular
from £32.49
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Assassin Regular

short stuff auto assassin is an autoflowering strain of cannabis that was produced by crossing AK47 with short stuff #1 and selecting the most sativa style phenos. This is a very potent auto strain that produces a good sized plant covered in resinous buds.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Blue Himalaya regular
from £29.99
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Blue Himalaya regular

Short stuff auto blue himalaya marijuana seeds are the result of a cross between blueberry and auto hindu kush. This blueberry kush strain produces squat indica plants with hash-like aromas.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Dr.feelgood regular
from £29.99
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Dr.feelgood regular

Dr.feelgood seeds from the shortstuff seedbank were created with medical collectors in mind. It is based on an old school afghan kush which has very strong indica traits such as pain relief and a knock out effect.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Himalaya Blue Diesel regular
from £32.49
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Himalaya Blue Diesel regular

Himalaya blue diesel or HBD as it has become known is an awesome autoflowering marijuana strain which was created by crossing blue himalaya (auto blueberry kush) with new york city diesel. Himalaya blue diesel is a consistantly good seller due to its amazing blue appearance and frosty buds.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Mi5 Regular
from £32.49
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Mi5 Regular

Mi5 autoflowering marijuana seeds from shortstuff seedbank produce a much taller than average autoflowering cannabis plant which will often reach 3 feet in height. Mi5 has ak47 genes in its lineage so as well as yield it has great potency.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Onyx regular
from £32.49
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Onyx regular

Shortstuff seedbanks Onyx marijuana seeds are the result of many crosses of autoflowering marijuana strains including auto white russian, auto assassin and auto NYCD. This strain can get 1 metre tall and produces a huge main cola of the frostiest quality!

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Russian Rocket Fuel regular
from £32.49
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Russian Rocket Fuel regular

Russian rocket fuel marijuana seeds from shortstuff seedbank is the result of a cross between auto white russian and auto NYCD and is a quite exceptional strain of marijuana. Russian rocket fuel (RRF) can really bush out and provide some excellent yields.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto SharkBite regular
from £26.99
ShortStuff Seeds Auto SharkBite regular

Auto shark bite from short stuff seeds is an autoflowering strain of marijuana that was created by crossing the excellent great white shark with the shortstuff seeds autoflowering line.

ShortStuff Seeds Auto Snowryder regular
from £29.99
ShortStuff Seeds Auto Snowryder regular

Snowryder from shortstuff seedbank is the result of a cross between short stuff #1 and snow white. Snowryder is a very frosty white strain which is covered in crystals

ShortStuff Seeds shortstuff Mix regular
from £49.99
ShortStuff Seeds shortstuff Mix regular

Autoflowering mix from shortstuff seeds contains a random, unlabelled mix of autoflowering cannabis seeds from the shortstuff seeds catalogue.

ShortStuff Seeds shortstuff no.1 regular
from £24.99
ShortStuff Seeds shortstuff no.1 regular

Shortstuff #1 from shortstuff seeds is a dwarf strain of autoflowering cannabis that will go from seed to bud in 9 weeks. Based on lowryder #1 from the joint doctor, shortstuff no.1 offers even better value!

  • Shopping Cart
  • (empty)
  • Featured Items