Currency:

Shop > Waagen > Digitalwaagen

Digitalwaagen

Digitalwaagen

Auf Balance Super 100 Digital Waage
€61.20
Auf Balance Super 100 Digital Waage

Eine äußerst präzise Skala, die von auf Balance mit glatte Silber flip Top-Design. Der Deckel auch Proteects, die mit einem Gewicht von Plattform und Bildschirm. Das Display verfügt über einen blauen Hintergrundbeleuchtung und die Abdeckung kann auch als ein Fach.

Auf Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digitalwaage (400 gm x 0,1 g)
€34.00
Auf Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digitalwaage (400 gm x 0,1 g)

Truweigh Digital Waage habe eine Genauigkeit von 0,1 g perfekt für die meisten Wägeapplikationen. Sie verfügen über große mit einem Gewicht von Platten und eine finden Sie durch Deckel/Fach. TW-400 bis zu 400 g wiegt und seine Dimensionen sind 15 mm 75 mm x 98 mm.

Auf Balance Truweigh TW-50 Digitalwaage (50 g x 0.01 g)
€27.20
Auf Balance Truweigh TW-50 Digitalwaage (50 g x 0.01 g)

Die digitale Taschenwaage Truweigh ist beliebt aufgrund seiner großen mit einem Gewicht von Bereich und transparenten Deckel/Fach. TW-50 ist die genaueste im Bereich von 0,01 g Divisionen mit einem Gewicht bis zu 50 g. Die Truweigh-Skala misst 15 mm 75 mm x 98 mm.

Tanita 1479V Digitalwaagen
€88.33
Tanita 1479V Digitalwaagen

Tanitas T1479V digitale Waage ist einer der beliebtesten Mini Skalen. Zeit hat sich zu einer beliebten Wahl und es hat eine treue Anhängerschaft aufgebaut. Die Skalen sind große Pfanne und sehr genaue Messung.

Tanita 1479Z Digitalwaagen
€95.19
Tanita 1479Z Digitalwaagen

Eine große digitale Skala von Tania, eine stark verbesserte auf der 1479V. Es hat eine neue Low-Profile-Design und eine flexible Wägesystems mit 4 verschiedenen Skalen.

  • Einkaufswagen
  • (leer)
  • Featured Items

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Scales > Digital Scales

Digital Scales

Digital Scales

On Balance Super 100 Digital Scales
£45.00
On Balance Super 100 Digital Scales

An extremely precise scale made by On Balance featuring a slick silver flip top design. The lid also proteects the weighing platform and screen. The display has a blue backlight and the cover can also act as a tray.

On Balance Truweigh TW-100 Digital Scale (50gm x 0.01g)
£20.00
On Balance Truweigh TW-100 Digital Scale (50gm x 0.01g)

The Truweigh digital pocket scale is a popular choice due to its large weighing area and transparent lid/tray. The TW-100 is the most accurate in the range weighing in 0.01g divisions up to 100g. The Truweigh scale measures 15mm 75mm x 98mm.

On Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digital Scale (400gm x 0.1g)
£25.00
On Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digital Scale (400gm x 0.1g)

Truweigh Digital Scales have an accuracy of 0.1g which is perfect for most weighing applications. They feature big weighing plates and a see through lid/tray. The TW-400 weighs up to 400g and its dimensions are 15mm 75mm x 98mm.

Tanita 1479V Digital Scales
£64.95
Tanita 1479V Digital Scales

Tanitas T1479V digital scale is one of the more popular mini scales. Time has proven it to be a popular choice and it has built up a loyal following. The scales feature a sizeable pan and extremely accurate measurement.

Tanita 1479Z Digital Scales
£69.99
Tanita 1479Z Digital Scales

A great digital scale from Tania, vastly improving on the 1479V. It has a new low profile design and a flexible weighing system including 4 different measuring scales.