Currency:

Shop > Échelles > Échelles numériques

Échelles numériques

Échelles numériques

Solde Truweigh TW-50 numérique échelle (gm 50 x 0,01 g)
€27.20
Solde Truweigh TW-50 numérique échelle (gm 50 x 0,01 g)

L'échelle numérique de poche de Truweigh est un choix populaire en raison de sa grande zone de pesage et couvercle transparent/plateau. Le TW-50 est la plus exacte de la gamme pesant dans les divisions de 0,01 g jusqu'à 50 g. L'échelle Truweigh mesure 15 mm 75 x 98 mm.

Sur des échelles de Digital équilibre Super 100
€61.20
Sur des échelles de Digital équilibre Super 100

Une échelle extrêmement précise faite par le solde mettant en vedette une médaille d'argent slick flip top design. Le couvercle également proteects le pesage plate-forme et écran. L'affichage a un rétro-éclairage bleu et la couverture peut aussi agir comme un plateau.

Sur l'échelle d'équilibre Truweigh TW-400 numérique (gm 400 x 0,1 g)
€34.00
Sur l'échelle d'équilibre Truweigh TW-400 numérique (gm 400 x 0,1 g)

Truweigh des échelles numériques ont une précision de 0,1 g qui est parfait pour la plupart des applications de pesage. Ils figurent des grandes plaques de pesage et a voir par le biais de couvercle/plateau. Le TW-400 pèse jusqu'à 400 g et ses dimensions sont de 15 mm 75 x 98 mm.

Tanita 1479V Digital échelles
€88.33
Tanita 1479V Digital échelles

Tanitas T1479V échelle numérique est l'un des plus populaires écailles minis. Temps a prouvé qu'il s'agit d'un choix populaire et il a mis en place un public fidèle. Les écailles en vedette une mesure extrêmement précise et pan non négligeable.

Tanita Pèse numérique 1479Z
€95.19
Tanita Pèse numérique 1479Z

A grande échelle numérique de Tania, améliorant considérablement le 1479V. Il a un design nouveau profil bas et un système de pesage flexible dont 4 différentes échelles de mesure.

  • Panier
  • (vide)
  • Articles en vedette

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Scales > Digital Scales

Digital Scales

Digital Scales

On Balance Super 100 Digital Scales
£45.00
On Balance Super 100 Digital Scales

An extremely precise scale made by On Balance featuring a slick silver flip top design. The lid also proteects the weighing platform and screen. The display has a blue backlight and the cover can also act as a tray.

On Balance Truweigh TW-100 Digital Scale (50gm x 0.01g)
£20.00
On Balance Truweigh TW-100 Digital Scale (50gm x 0.01g)

The Truweigh digital pocket scale is a popular choice due to its large weighing area and transparent lid/tray. The TW-100 is the most accurate in the range weighing in 0.01g divisions up to 100g. The Truweigh scale measures 15mm 75mm x 98mm.

On Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digital Scale (400gm x 0.1g)
£25.00
On Balance Truweigh TW-400 Digital Scale (400gm x 0.1g)

Truweigh Digital Scales have an accuracy of 0.1g which is perfect for most weighing applications. They feature big weighing plates and a see through lid/tray. The TW-400 weighs up to 400g and its dimensions are 15mm 75mm x 98mm.

Tanita 1479V Digital Scales
£64.95
Tanita 1479V Digital Scales

Tanitas T1479V digital scale is one of the more popular mini scales. Time has proven it to be a popular choice and it has built up a loyal following. The scales feature a sizeable pan and extremely accurate measurement.

Tanita 1479Z Digital Scales
£69.99
Tanita 1479Z Digital Scales

A great digital scale from Tania, vastly improving on the 1479V. It has a new low profile design and a flexible weighing system including 4 different measuring scales.